Your Contact with Glatt

We’re just a phone call or an e-mail away.

At our headquarters or at a regional partner.

Integrated into the international Glatt Group, Glatt Ingenieurtechnik has a global network of around 3000 employees. Numerous agencies are available worldwide as contacts for the complete range of services.

Our hotline is available for urgent service questions.

You can reach us at:

Glatt Ingenieurtechnik GmbH
Nordstraße 12
99427 Weimar, Germany
Tel.: +49 -3643 47 0
Fax: +49 -3643 47 1231
info.we@glatt.com
Google Maps

In the countries listed in the selection menu, you will be supported by the local representatives and other Glatt entities.

  • Countries

Valortecs SAS

Pascal Hug

1 rue des Acacias
68740 Blodelsheim
France

VALORTECS | Process technologies

pascal.hug@valortecs.com
Tel: +33 651 56 81 10

Contact now

THESEP s.r.o.

Lubos Hlousek

Na návsi 525/6a
111 01 Praha 10
Prague
Czechia

lubos.hlousek@thesep.cz
Tel:+420 602 346 914

Contact now

Soitra S.p.A.

Andrea und Gianpiero Raffa

Via Carlo Torre 22
20143 Milano
Italy

www.soitra.it

mail@soitra.it
Tel: +39 02 8978 571
Fax: +39 02 8978 5799

Contact now

Pulse Engineering & Consultancy

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Mah. Poligon Cad.
Rulex Plaza No:10/82-83 34771 Ümraniye, İstanbul
Turkey

www.pulseltd.com.tr 
Office: +90 216 999 90 70
info@pulseltd.com.tr

Contact: Onur Akgün, Director
Mobile: +90 532 270 4921
onur@pulseltd.com.tr

Binal Altuner, Sales Manager
Mobile: +90 549 100 49 21
bilal@pulseltd.com.tr

Contact now

NBP Handelsbureau BV / NBP Benelux BV

Frits Elferink

Egelantierpad 14A
4254 XR Sleeuwijk
Netherlands

elferink@nbp.nl
Tel:  +31 -653 132281

Contact now

MMR Consult Sp. z o.o.

Ludwik Rozenbaum

Rozbrat 6/11
00-451 Warsaw
Poland
https://mmrconsult.pl/

ludwik@mmrconsult.com.pl
Tel.: +48 22 / 629 90 43
Fax: +48 22 / 629 90 43

Contact now

Glatt Protech Ltd.

Swannington Road
Cottage Lane Industrial Estate
Broughton Astley LE9 6TU UK
Contact: Keith Sexton

keith.sexton@glatt.com
Tel.: +44 -1455 285858

Contact now

Glatt Ireland

Oak House
Rathmacullig West
Ballygarvan
Cork T12 HD5Y
Ireland
Contact: Keith Sexton

keith.sexton@glatt.com
Tel: +353 21 432 29 33

Contact now

Glatt Ingenieurtechnik GmbH – Moscow

Obrucheva, 23, korp. 3
117630 Moscow
Russia

info@glatt-moskau.com
Tel: +7 -495 787-4289
Fax: +7 -495 787-4291

Contact now

Glatt Ingenieurtechnik GmbH

Hendrik Schreier

Glatt Ingenieurtechnik GmbH
Nordstraße 12
99084 Weimar

hendrik.schreier@glatt.com
+49 3643 47-1614
+49 151 10845212

Contact now

Glatt (India) Engineering Pvt. Ltd.

Anuvrat Singal und Ivy Rana

Plot No. 251
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
New Delhi – 110020, India

info@glatt-india.com
Phone:+91 (0) 11 40 85 85 85
Fax:    +91 (0) 11 40 85 85 86

Contact now

Glatt Air Techniques Inc.

David Krempels

20, Spear Road
Ramsey, NJ 07446
USA

david.krempels@glatt.com
Tel: +1 -201 825-8700
Fax: +1 -201 825-0389

Contact now

Page 1 of 2